Ceramics: Developing Your Skills (Jan 2019)

This class will work on refining skills through repetition and teacher feedback. Can't make that tall, even cylinder? Do your bowls all sink or look uneven? Do you want to make a uniform set of something? Always wanted to make a bottle-neck shape? Come ready to focus on one form you have been wanting to master and let's see how far you can get!

Date Summary: 
10 Mondays, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm, starts January 7 2019
Duration: 
10 weeks
Day/Time: 
Monday 7:00pm-9:30pm
Instructor: 
Member Tuition: 
$250.00
Non-Member Tuition: 
$300.00
Materials Fee: 
$100.00
Materials fee added to the tuition at checkout.
Schedule: 
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
Class will not meet on MLK Day Jan 21 or Presidents Day March 18
$405.00