Artists

Artist Artist Website Studio Location
Terry Boutelle, Painter www.terryboutelle.com Studio 19B, upper level
Josephine Burr, Ceramicist www.josephineburr.com/ Studio 18A, upper level
Danielle Coenen, Oil Painter www.DanielleCoenen.com Studio 19A, upper level
B.J. Comerford, Painter www.bjcomerfordstudio.com Studio 5, main level
Dedham School of Music www.dedhamschoolofmusic.org Studio 16, upper level
Risa Edelstein, Ceramic Artist www.instagram.com/risaedelstein/ Studio 4A, Lower Level
Ronni & Amos Eisenberg, Mosaics Instagram @inpieces Studio 20, Upper Level
Jeffrey Ellse, Painter www.jeffreyellse.com Studio 20, Upper Level
Angela Fiori, Painter www.angelafiori.com Studio 18B, upper level
Jean Ford Webb, Sculptor Studio 15, upper level
Percy Fortini-Wright, Painter www.percyfortiniwright.com/ Studio 1, lower level
Remmi Franklin, Mixed Media www.remmifranklin.com
Suzanne Grey, Sculptor & Painter www.suzannegrey.com/ Studio 15, upper level
Christina Harris, Ceramic Artist https://www.christinadharris.com Studio 2A, lower level
Bianca Loscocco, Ceramic Artist Studio 4C, lower level
Caitlyn Marsh, Ceramics http://www.caitlynmarshceramicsstudio.com/ Lower Level, Studio 3
MetalMorphosis, 8 Silversmiths Studios 9 & 10, main level
Michael Moore, Painter www.michaeljmoore.com Studio 21, upper level
Suzanne Phelps Chambers, Painter suzanne-chambers.squarespace.com/ Studio 13C, 2nd Floor
Donna Pioli, Ceramic Artist https://www.etsy.com/shop/claypio Studio 2C, lower level
Claudia Ravaschiere, SculptorClaudia Ravaschiere www.ravaschieremoss.com Studio 14, Upper Level
Elizabeth Slayton, Painter www.elizabethslayton.com Studio 17, upper level
Iris Sonnenschein, Textile Artist/Quiltmaker Iris Quilts Studio 12B, 1st Floor
Jo Soshnick, Ceramic Artist Studio 2B, lower level
Archie E. Stewart, Kite Education Kite Education Studio 6B, 1st Floor
Susan Strouse, Painter susanstrouseart.com Studio 17, 2nd Floor
Bryan Taylor, Painter and Illustrator Studio 12A, 1st Floor
Nala Tull, Ceramic Artist Studio 4B, lower level